Dr. Jeffrey Bill

Founder & CEO

Dr. Jeffrey Bill is a lifelong resident of the West Side of Cincinnati. He earned his undergraduate degree in Biology (B.S.) at the University of Cincinnati before achieving his Doctor of Medicine at Wright State University.

Learn More

Shane Somers

Chief Business Officer

Shane brings far more than 14 years of experience in pharmacy, management and human resources to her role as a Corporate Business Officer. She brings a vitality, professionalism and warmth, and a mindset of service and advocacy to her work at Sunrise Treatment Center. Shane’s primary focus is to continuously improve processes and procedures, evaluate the work being undertaken while efficiently looking for ways to leverage time for the CEO and other senior executives.

Dr. Christopher Aviles

Chief Medical Officer

Dr. Aviles attended the Wright State University School of Medicine and completed his family medicine residency at Lutheran General Hospital in  Park Ridge, Illinois. Dr. Aviles is a Chicago native and enjoys cheering for his Chicago teams. Prior to joining Sunrise Treatment Center in January 2014, he worked in two community health centers and for Premier Health Partners. In his free time Dr. Aviles enjoys reading, golfing, and martial arts.

Sean Smith

Chief Clinical Officer


Jennifer Owens

Administrative Director of Nursing

Scott Nichols

Regional Clinical Director


Regional Clinical Director

Antonia Wyatt

Human Resources Director

Michael Stecz

Director of Communications

Assistant Directors

Anne Wagner

Assistant Administrative Director
of Nursing


John Campbell

Corporate Compliance & Development


Alex Sucietto

Administrative Services Manager

Randy Spaulding

Contract/Provider Relations Manager


Jordan Baldwin

Intake Supervisor

Alana Morales

Medical Reimbursement Verification Supervisor


Ranesha Gordon

Regional Nursing Administrator

Human Resources

Mary Cox

Human Resources Specialist, HRIS & Payroll

Magaly Madrigal

Human Resources Benefits Coordinator

Contracting & Credentialing

Nichole Lair

Contract Administrative Representative


Beverly Huckaba

Prior Authorization Coordinator

Leah Elliot

Medical Insurance Verification

DeJa Gibbs

Medical Insurance Verification


Medical Insurance Verification


Erica Sloan

Medical Reimbursement Specialist Lead

Jennifer Cox

Medical Reimbursement Specialist

Melissa Gregg

Medical Reimbursement Specialist

Judy Mackay

Medical Reimbursement Specialist

Laurissa Oswald

Medical Reimbursement Collection Specialist

Melissa Tolson

Medical Reimbursement Collection Specialist

Lisa Henline

Medical Cash Posting Specialist


Tiffany Hendricks

Marketing & Community Relations

Ruth Lolli

Outreach Specialist

Brooke Reinstatler

Outreach Specialist

Taylor Vogel

Patient Access Specialist/Operator